Church of England Record Society

List of Council Members

Dr. Sarah Apetrei, MSt, Departmental Lecturer in Ecclesiastical History, Oxford University.

Dr. David Crankshaw, Lecturer in the History of Early Modern Christianity, King's College London.

Dr. Andrew Foster, Honorary Senior Research Fellow, University of Kent.

Dr. Robert Ingram, Faculty Member, History, Ohio University. [American Secretary]

Rev. Dr. Bill Jacob, Archdeacon of Charing Cross and Visiting Research Fellow, King's College London.

Rev. Prof. Diarmaid MacCulloch, Kt, DD, FBA, Professor of the History of the Church, Oxford University. [President]

Dr. John Maiden, Lecturer in Religious Studies, the Open University.

Dr. Sarah Flew, London School of Economics and Political Science. [Honorary Treasurer]

Prof. Alec Ryrie, MA, MLitt, DPhil, Professor of the History of Christianity, Durham University.

Dr. Susan Royal, Department of Theology and Religion, Durham University. [Membership Secretary]

Dr. Victoria Henshaw, Teaching Associate, University of Birmingham. [Communications Secretary]

Professor Michael Snape, Department of Theolgy and Religion, Durham University. [Honorary Secretary]

Prof. Stephen Taylor, MA, PhD, Professor in the History of Early Modern England, Durham University. [Honorary General Editor]

Dr. Peter Webster, Editorial Controller, British History Online, School of Advanced Study, University of London.

Dr. David Wykes BSc, Director, Dr. Williams's Library and Co-Director of the Dr. Williams's Centre for Dissenting Studies.