Church of England Record Society


Honorary Secretary
Professor Michael Snape
Department of Theology and Religion
Durham University
Abbey House
Palace Green
Durham
DH1 3RS

michael.snape@durham.ac.uk

North American Secretary
Dr. Robert G. Ingram
Department of History
Ohio University
Bentley Annex
411 Athens
Ohio, 45701-2979, U.S.A

Ingramr@ohio.edu

Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Sarah Flew
London School of Economics and Political Science
LSE Advancement
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

s.flew@lse.ac.uk

Honorary General Editor
Professor Stephen Taylor
Department of History
Durham University
43 North Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EX

s.j.c.taylor@durham.ac.uk


Membership Secretary
Dr. Susan Royal
Department of Theology and Religion
Durham University
Abbey House
Palace Green
Durham
DH1 3RS

susan.royal@durham.ac.uk

Communications Secretary
Dr. Victoria Henshaw
Department of History
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TT

v.l.henshaw@bham.ac.uk